Friday, July 15, 2011

My period is 3 days late but the test said negative. im at high risk 4 a tubal pregnancy. dr or er?

Why are you high risk for a tubal? Are your tubes tied,scarring from surgery, or had a previous tubal? If the test said negative, then I would just wait another few days and retake. If you still get a negative, then you could see your Doctor for an evaluation. Going to the ER would depend on why you are at risk for a tubal and if you get a positive.

No comments:

Post a Comment