Every song now is all about "I f**** this b**** I killed this guy. Ima baller. Shot that guy. Got my d*** sucked, wearing bling, ima mofo. It's just stupid. Nobody can relate to that. People can relate to the Beatles, michael jackson, nirvana. I heard rap from the 80's an 90's an it sounds WAY better than now. Anyone else agree?
No comments:
Post a Comment